CONCERTS

Barenaked Ladies
with special guests Better Then Ezra and KT Tunstall
Riverside Theater
Friday, June 22, 2018
Details and tickets

James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt
American Family Insurance Amphitheater – Summerfest
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Details and tickets

Journey and Def Leppard
American Family Insurance Amphitheater – Summerfest
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Details and tickets

Shawn Mendes
American Family Insurance Amphitheater – Summerfest
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Details and tickets

Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band
Wrigley Field Chicago
Friday, July 13, 2018
Details and tickets

B93.3 PRESENTS:
Vertical Horizon and Sister Hazel
Waukesha County Fair Main Stage
Friday, July 20, 2018
Details and tickets

Boy George & Culture Club
Riverside Theater
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Details and tickets

Foreigner
Wisconsin State Fair
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Details and tickets

Maroon 5
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Details and tickets

Pentatonix
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater – Tinley Park, IL
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Details and tickets

An Evening with Fleetwood Mac
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Details and tickets

REO Speedwagon
Riverside Theater
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Details and tickets

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis
Riverside Theater
TWO SHOWS: Sunday, December 2, 2018 (3PM and 7PM)
Details and tickets

Jason Mraz and Toca Rivera “Live in Stereo”
Riverside Theater
Friday, December 7, 2018
Details and tickets

Elton John: The Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Tour
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Details and tickets