CONCERTS

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis
Riverside Theater
TWO SHOWS: Sunday, December 2, 2018 (3PM and 7PM)
Details and tickets

Jason Mraz and Toca Rivera “Live in Stereo”
Riverside Theater
Friday, December 7, 2018
Details and tickets

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert
with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra
Riverside Theater
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Details and tickets

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert
with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra
Riverside Theater
Friday, December 14, 2018
Details and tickets

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert
with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra
Riverside Theater
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Details and tickets

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert
with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra
Riverside Theater
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Details and tickets

Elton John: The Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Tour
Fiserv Forum
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Details and tickets

Mariah Carey
Miller High Life Theatre
Friday, March 15, 2019
Details and tickets

Ariana Grande
Fiserv Forum
Monday, April 15, 2019
Details and tickets

PINK
Fiserv Forum
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Details and tickets

CHER
Fiserv Forum
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Details and tickets

New Kids on the Block
with Salt N Pepa, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson, Naughty By Nature
Fiserv Forum
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Details and tickets

Backstreet Boys
Fiserv Forum
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Details and tickets